Log in

Calendar at Glance

September 10,2020- Annual Golf Tournament

November 4,2020- Natura Campus 

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Sitting is the new smoking webinar
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Meet the Board: Virtual Happy Hour
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 SMUD Property Tour
Thursday, February 20, 2020 FMP Prep Course
Thursday, January 09, 2020 New Year Bash!
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Property Tour
Friday, November 01, 2019 IFMA Sac: Beer Tour
Thursday, October 17, 2019 West Coast Reception at WWP Phoenix
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 IFMA World Workplace
Thursday, September 12, 2019 IFMA Sacramento Annual Golf Tournament
Thursday, August 15, 2019 IFMA Sac- Happy Appy Mixer

Address:
IFMA Sacramento Valley
P.O. Box 399
Clarksburg, CA 95612

Admin@IFMASac.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software